ARCS: Academic Research Consulting Services

About Us

Joe Aufmuth
GIS & Spatial Analysis
mapper@uflib.ufl.edu
David Schwieder
Statistical & Data Analysis (Informatics, Bioinformatics)
dschwieder@uflib.ufl.edu
Perry Collins
Copyright, Open Access, Institutional Repository
352-273-2710
perrycollins@ufl.edu
Terry Selfe
Research Metrics
NIH Public Access Compliance
tselfe1@ufl.edu
Tiffany Esteban
Digital Humanities
tcesteban@ufl.edu
Plato Smith
Data Management: Discovery, Management Plans, Storage
plato.smith@ufl.edu
Sara Gonzalez
Visualization: 2D, 3D, Virtual/Augmented Reality
saragonz@ufl.edu
Suzanne Stapleton
Scholarly Publishing (Open Journal System)
suzanne@ufl.edu
Michelle Leonard
Research Integrity (Responsible Conduct in Research, Avoiding Plagiarism)
mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
Michele Tennant
Head of ARCS
tennantm@ufl.edu
Daniel Maxwell
Statistical & Data Analysis (Informatics, Bioinformatics)
danielmaxwell@ufl.edu
Joe Wu
Statistical & Data Analysis (Informatics, Bioinformatics)
zhuoxi.wu@ufl.edu
Sam Putnam
Visualization (Virtual & Augmented Reality)
srputnam@ufl.edu